Lifetime Warranty

Lifetime Warranty on Materials and Workmanship

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standards using the best materials and design processes. Tella and Stella Inc. warrants to the original purchaser a lifetime warranty for defects in workmanship and materials (excluding chewing and scratching damages) that occur during normal residential use for leashes, collars and harnesses. If a seam, buckle, attachment D-ring, leash snap or tag fails during normal use, send us a photo and we will issue a credit for a replacement accordingly.

Warranty Exclusions

This warranty does not provide protection against all damages caused by an animal, loss or theft of the product and damages caused by situations beyond normal residential use. The warranty is not transferable and will automatically terminate if the original purchaser resells the product or transfers ownership to another user.

Tella and Stella products are designed for use with pets only. Cosmetic damages due to normal wear and tear that does not affect the product’s functionality is not covered by this warranty. Natural color fading and chewing are not covered by the warranty policy.

Initiate the Warranty Process

In order to start the Warranty Process, please email us at info@tellaandstella.com with the following details. It is important to keep the defective product in order to send us a picture to validate the eligibility of our warranty..

  • Your Name
  • Date of purchase
  • Your invoice number
  • Your email address
  • Your product's name
  • Place of purchase (website or Amazon)
  • The problem description
  • A photo of the defective product attached

Garantie à vie

Garantie à vie sur les matériaux et la main d'œuvre

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués selon les standards les plus élevés en utilisant les meilleurs matériaux et procédés de conception. Tella and Stella Inc.  garantit à l'acheteur d'origine une garantie à vie pour les défauts de fabrication et de matériaux (à l'exclusion des dommages dus à la mastication et aux coups de griffes) qui surviennent lors d'une utilisation normale résidentielle pour les laisses, les colliers et les harnais. Si une couture, une boucle, un anneau en D de fixation, un mousqueton de laisse ou une étiquette échoue pendant une utilisation normale, envoyez-nous une photo et nous émettrons un crédit pour un remplacement en conséquence.

Exclusions de la garantie

Cette garantie ne fournit pas de protection contre tous les dommages causés par un animal, la perte ou le vol du produit et les dommages causés par des situations au-delà des conditions d’utilisation résidentielles normales. La garantie n'est pas transférable et prendra automatiquement fin si l'acheteur d'origine revend le produit ou transfère la propriété à un autre utilisateur.

Les produits Tella and Stella sont conçus uniquement pour être utilisés avec des animaux domestiques. Les dommages esthétiques dus à l'usure normale qui n'affectent pas la fonctionnalité du produit ne sont pas couverts par cette garantie. La décoloration naturelle de la couleur et la mastication ne sont pas couvertes par la politique de garantie.

Initier le processus de garantie

Afin d’entamer le processus de garantie, prière de nous envoyer un courriel à info@tellaandstella.com avec les informations ici-bas. Il est important de garder le produit défectueux afin de nous envoyer une photo pour valider l’admissibilité à notre garantie.

  • Votre nom
  • La date de votre achat
  • Le numéro de votre facture
  • Votre adresse courriel
  • Le nom du produit
  • La place de l'achat (le site web ou Amazon)
  • La description du problème
  • Une photo du produit défectueux en pièce jointe